EMEPA recognizes employees for years of service

Thank you for your unwavering service

With a combined total of 615 years of service to East Mississippi Electric Power Association and our 37,000+ members, the following employees were recently recognized at EMEPA’s Employee Christmas Dinner for their years of dedication. Thank you for your commitment to lighting east Mississippi.

5-Year Awards

Kris Lott

Ronald Huffmaster

Todd Kiefer

Derick Sullivan

10-Year Awards

Hynesia Cole-Drake

Christy Roberts

Adrian Demetris

Angelo Lewis

Greg Long

Andy McDonald

Mark Sullivan

Mark Weaver

15-Year Awards

Jason Alexander

Lindsey Keene (Board)

20-Year Awards

Amy Hodgins

Greg Gully

Don Moore

Ronnie Walk

Pat Williams

25-Year Awards

Kendrick Brown

Jimmy Higginbotham

Stuart Ingram

Kenneth Kitchens

Randy McCary

Alonzo Ramsey

Barry Vowell

Charles White

30-Year Awards

Lorie Sloan

Risher Heidelberg

Michael Lloyd

Brian Smith

Charles Wakefield

35-Year Awards

Chester Willis (Board)

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.