EMEPA recognizes employees’ dedicated service

The following employees have provided a combined total of 530 years of service to East Mississippi Electric Power Association and were recently recognized at EMEPA’s Employee Christmas Dinner for their hard work and dedication.

 5 Years

Blake Sharron

Eliot Smith

10 Years

Chance Kidd

Archie Matthews

Chris Gryner

15 Years

Stephanie Mimbs

Jo Ann Reed

Lashanda Johnson

 20 Years

Eddie Wallace

Ed Morrow

Jack Smith

 25 Years

Darrel Eiland

Alan Crowson

Tony Williamson

Bryce Nester

Shawn Croft

Larry Pace, Director

 30 Years

Steve Helms

Sherry Wallace

Beverly Enterkin

Tony Vick

 35 Years

Marvella Campbell

40 Years

Randy Carroll, CEO

Thank you for your dedicated service to EMEPA, members and the surrounding community.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.